Home   Schedule/Results      Call-Ins Standings     Recent Photos   Schools    Pros for Hire     Office       About Us   

 Round 1 Long Rd Champion Bucking Bull

C58 Watch Me Go

owned by Buckin B Cattle Co/ Matt DeJohn

Round 1 Short Rd
Champion Bucking Bull & Bucking Bull of the Finals 777

Booty Call

owned by Diamond J Rodeo/David Johnson

Round 2 Long Rd Champion Bucking Bull

133T Jack Hawk

owned by Creekbend Bucking Bulls/Shawn Thorsel

Round 2 Short Rd Champion Bucking Bull

24 Sugar Shack

owned by M & M Rodeo/Joe McQuillan

 Round 1 Winner Bull Rider
Ralph Hobson

Round 2 Winner Bull Rider Lamar Lehman

Round 1 Winner Barrel Racer
Janet Kerr

Round 2 Winner Barrel Racer Kim Buchleitner

Daniel Tinsman
2017 National
Champion Bull Rider

Marcus Mast
2017 National Reserve
Champion Bull Rider

Ryan Miller
2017 Finals Champion Bull Rider

Megan Wilkin
2017 National Champion Barrel Race

Kristen Hogg
2017 National Reserve
Champion Barrel Racer
& Finals Champion

Briar Schultheisz
2017 National Rookie Champion